Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Baseball (V) @ IHSAA Sectional Semi-Final
-
Greencastle High School
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Youth SB 14U Game
-
Varsity Softball Field
Fri, May 31
Golf (Boys V) @ IHSAA Sectional
-
Harrison Hills CC
Sat, Jun 1
FFA Awards Banquet
-
Auditorium, HS Cafe
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
HS Softball Banquet
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Softball (Girls Varsity) - Summer Softball Scrimmage
-
Southmont JH/HS
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Golf (Boys V) @ IHSAA Regional
-
Coyote Crossing GC
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Youth SB 8U Game
-
JH/JV Softball Field
Tue, Jun 11
Youth SB 10U Game
-
JH/JV Softball Field
Youth SB 14U Game
-
Varsity Softball Field
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Youth SB 10U Game
-
JH/JV Softball Field
Youth SB 12U Game
-
Varsity Softball Field
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Youth SB 14U Game
-
Varsity Softball Field
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Youth SB 14U Game
-
Varsity Softball Field
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Southmont Jr. High School